Staff

Club Administration

Simon Harmer

General Manager

Email: manager@cltc-hcc.com

Adriana Kocurova

Hospitality & Membership Manager

Email:adriana@cltc-hcc.com

Amelia Holder

Junior Sports Administration Manager

Email: amelia@cltc-hcc.com

Daren Quilty

Director of Tennis

Qualifications

LTA Licensed  Level 4, Senior Performance Coach

Email: daren@cltc-hcc.com

Tel: 07782 276214

Coaching Rate: £TBCph

Zubair Khan

Head Squash Professional

Qualifications

ESR Level 1

Former World Number 8

Email: zubair@cltc-hcc.com

Tel: 07971 122013

Sangeeta Arora

Junior Sports Administration Manager - Maternity Cover

Email: sangeeta@cltc-hcc.com

Grounds and Maintenance

Steve Jarvis

Head Groundsman

Email: steve@cltc-hcc.com

Patrick O’Neill

Assistant Groundsman

Gladays Hidalgo Oramas

Cleaner

Bar

Cian O’Sullivan

Bar Team Leader

Miriam Hanicova

Bar Team Leader

Klaudia Grara

Bar Staff

Ana Belen Alonso

Bar Staff

Peter Vavro

Bar Staff

Ida Zeberska

Bar Staff

Desislava Angelininana

Bar Staff

Marina Piquer Guarch

Bar Staff

Catering

Robbie Kocur

Catering Manager

Email: kushneer@yahoo.com

Tel No: 07966 619427

Jirka Zadnik

Catering Assistant

Lubos Ocelik

Catering Assistant

Latest Comments

 

    Categories

     

    Why CLTC?

     

    We are one of the top tennis venues in the UK, with first-class facilities and a friendly, relaxed club atmosphere, ideally located in Hampstead....

    Club Opening Hours

    Mon-Sat: 08.00 - 23.00
    Sun: 08.00 - 22.30

    Connect With Us!

     
    twitter

    Kitchen Opening Hours

    Mon-Fri: 12.00 - 14.15 & 18.00 - 21.45
    Sat-Sun: 10.00 - 16:00

    Tweets

     

    Contact us

     

    Cumberland Lawn Tennis Club
    25 Alvanley Gardens
    Hampstead
    London
    NW6 1JD

    Tel: 020 7435 6022
    Fax: 020 7435 2544
    Email: enquiries@cltc-hcc.com
    Web: www.cltc-hcc.com