Staff

Club Administration

Simon Harmer

General Manager

Email: manager@cltc-hcc.com

Adriana Kocurova

Hospitality & Membership Manager

Email:adriana@cltc-hcc.com

Lorea Johnston

Junior Sports Administration Manager

Email: lorea@CLTC-hcc.com

Amelia Holder

Junior Sports Administration Manager

Email: amelia@cltc-hcc.com

Daren Quilty

Director of Tennis

Qualifications

LTA Licensed  Level 4, Senior Performance Coach

Email: daren@cltc-hcc.com

Tel: 07782 276214

Coaching Rate: £45

Grounds and Maintenance

Steve Jarvis

Head Groundsman

Email: steve@cltc-hcc.com

James Maloney

Assistant Groundsman

Steven Barnes

Assistant Groundsman

Gladays Hidalgo Oramas

Cleaner

Bar

Miriam Hanicova

Bar Team Leader

Andrei Pandi

Bar Staff

Zuzana Webster

Bar Staff

Petra Vopenkova

Bar Staff

Ashley Phillips

Bar Staff

Katarzyna Kanczugowska-Tatak

Bar Staff

Radka Burdakova

Bar Staff

Claudio De Tommaso

Bar Staff

Catering

Robbie Kocur

Catering Manager

Email: kushneer@yahoo.com

Tel No: 07966 619427

Lubos Ocelik

Catering Assistant

Latest Comments

 

    Categories

     

    Why CLTC?

     

    We are one of the top tennis venues in the UK, with first-class facilities and a friendly, relaxed club atmosphere, ideally located in Hampstead....

    Club Opening Hours

    Mon-Sat: 08.00 - 23.00
    Sun: 08.00 - 22.30

    Connect With Us!

     
    twitter

    Kitchen Opening Hours

    Mon-Fri: 12.00 - 14.15 & 18.00 - 21.45
    Sat-Sun: 10.00 - 16:00

    Tweets

     

    Contact us

     

    Cumberland Lawn Tennis Club
    25 Alvanley Gardens
    Hampstead
    London
    NW6 1JD

    Tel: 020 7435 6022
    Fax: 020 7435 2544
    Email: enquiries@cltc-hcc.com
    Web: www.cltc-hcc.com