Committee Members

Main Committee Members

Donald Macleod

President

Simon Curtis

Chairman

Richard Churchman

Honorary Secretary

Alan Brooks

Honorary Treasurer

Email: alan.brooks@cltc-hcc.com

 

Vacant

Chairman of Tennis Sub Committee

Nick Dart

Chairman of Squash Sub Committee

Nick Brown

Chairman of Cricket Sub Committee

Phoebe Geake

Chairman of Hockey Sub Committee

Email: chair@whhc.co.uk

Rosemary Cowley

General Committee Member

Vacant

General Committee Member

Julian Soehnchen

Main Sports Committee Member

Vacant

Main Sports Committee Member

Tennis Sub Committee Members

Vacant

Chairman of Tennis Sub Committee

Rob Blythe

Sub Committee Member

Marilyn Brooks

Sub Committee Member

Celia Goreham

Sub Committee Member

Karen Stoker

Sub Committee Member

Lena Keothavong

Sub Committee Member


Squash Sub Committee Members

Nick Dart

Chairman of Squash Sub Committee

Rikki Kent

Sub Committee Member

Johan Marby

Sub Committee Member

Tracy Parker

Sub Committee Member

Chris Rogal

Sub Committee Member

Julian Soehnchen

Sub Committee Member

Alun Webster

Sub Committee Member

Cricket Sub Committee Members

Nick Brown

Chairman of Cricket Sub Committee

Bryan Henderson

President

Lucy Horitz

Ladies Captain

Email: Lucy.horitz@gmail.com

Paul Weekes

Director of Colts

Email: paulweekes@hotmail.com

 

Peter Floyd

Fixtures Secretary & Umpire Coordinator

Email: ppfloyd007@aol.com

Roger Carter

Colts Secretary

Email: hampsteadcolts@hotmail.co.uk

 

Alan Brooks

Honorary Treasurer

Email: alan.brooks@cltc-hcc.com

 

Matthew Cooke

Sponsorship Secretary

Email: matthew.cooke@insightinvestment.com

 

Mark Harvey

Committee Member

Email: mark.harvey@bskyb.com

 

Mark Harvey

Committee Member

Email: mark.harvey@bskyb.com

 

Hockey Sub Committee Members

Phoebe Geake

Chairman of Hockey Sub Committee

Email: chair@whhc.co.uk

Amy Laing

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@whhc.co.uk

Finlay Bell

Men’s Captain

Email: mens@whhc.co.uk

Emily D’Enrico

Ladies Captain

Email: ladies@whhc.co.uk

Vicky Simister

Mixed Captain

Email: mixed@whhc.co.uk

Jared Phayer

Men’s Fixtures Secretary

Email: mensfixtures@whhc.co.uk

Ali Toner

Ladies Fixtures Secretary

Email: ladiesfixtures@whhc.co.uk

Sarah Hammer

Umpire Coordinator

Email: umpires@whhc.co.uk

Sarah Fletcher

Youth Development Officer

Email: youth@whhc.co.uk

Sally Makaruk

Social Secretary

Email: social@whhc.co.uk

Jenna Davis

Club Officer

Email: officer@whhc.co.uk

Robin Weston

Web & Communications Officer

Email: admin@whhc.co.uk

Laura Gregory

Disciplinary Officer

Email: disciplinary@whhc.co.uk

Latest Comments

 

    Categories

     

    Why CLTC?

     

    We are one of the top tennis venues in the UK, with first-class facilities and a friendly, relaxed club atmosphere, ideally located in Hampstead....

    Club Opening Hours

    Mon-Sat: 08.00 - 23.00
    Sun: 08.00 - 22.30

    Connect With Us!

     
    twitter

    Kitchen Opening Hours

    Mon-Fri: 12.00 - 14.15 & 18.00 - 21.45
    Sat-Sun: 10.00 - 16:00

    Tweets

     

    Contact us

     

    Cumberland Lawn Tennis Club
    25 Alvanley Gardens
    Hampstead
    London
    NW6 1JD

    Tel: 020 7435 6022
    Fax: 020 7435 2544
    Email: enquiries@cltc-hcc.com
    Web: www.cltc-hcc.com